Custom discount rush printed logo

You Are New ((New Baby Books for Kids, Expectant Mother Book, Baby Story Book))
#9781452161563

Pricing Details

QuantityPrice
25 $15.22 each
100 $14.84 each
500 $14.29 each
"A delightfully assured debut picture book . . . a true standout." — The New York TimesBook celebrates the joys of having — and being! — a baby: A world of being new is waiting for little ones and the grown-ups who love them in this warm and funny book. From napping to crying to cuddling to playing, this book introduces the world to newborns (and new parents) with humor, honesty, and unmitigated sweetness. You are New is a timeless celebration of new beginnings and the transformative power of love. • With rhyming text and sweet, inclusive illustrations• Perfect for baby showers, to read to a new baby, and to prepare a sibling for a new arrival• Lucy Knisley is a critically acclaimed and award-winning comic creator. She is the New York Times bestselling author of the graphic novels Relish, French Milk, An Age of License, Displacement, and Something NewFans of Busy Babies and Read to Your Baby Every Day will love You Are New, a sweet story all about being new to the world.A rhyming book that celebrates the joys of having – and being! – a baby• Makes a great gift for expectant parents• A perfect bedtime book that is soothing, simple, and humorous

Serving the Greater Pennsylvania Area!

LocationMap-250.gifWe have over 750 offices throughout the USA providing custom imprinted promotional products with fast rush delivery. Serving the Greater Pensylvania Area including: Pennsylvania Metro Areas, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, Allentown, Erie, Reading, Scranton, Bethlehem, Lancaster, Levittown, Harrisburg, Altoona, York, State College, Wilkes-Barre, Norristown, Chester, Bethel Park, Williamsport, Monroeville, Drexel Hill, Plum, Easton, Lebanon, Hazleton, New Castle, Pottstown, Allison Park, Johnstown, West Mifflin, Chambersburg, King of Prussia, Murrysville, McKeesport, Baldwin, Upper St. Clair, Carlisle, West Chester, Phoenixville, Lansdale, Hermitage, Willow Grove, Wilkinsburg, Fullerton, Hanover, Pennsylvania Counties, Philadelphia County, Allegheny County, Montgomery County, Bucks County, Delaware County, Lancaster County, Chester County, York County, Berks County, Westmoreland County, Luzerne County, Lehigh County, Erie County, Northampton County, Dauphin County, Cumberland County, Lackawanna County, Washington County, Beaver County, Butler County, Cambria County, Schuylkill County, Fayette County, Monroe County, Centre County, Franklin County, Blair County, Lebanon County, Mercer County, Lycoming County, Lawrence County, Northumberland County, Adams County, Crawford County, Indiana County, Clearfield County, Somerset County, Armstrong County, Columbia County, Pennsylvania Universities, Lincoln University, Pennsylvania State University, University of Pittsburgh, Temple University, Bloomsburg University, California University, Cheyney University, Clarion University, East Stroudsburg University, Edinboro University, Indiana University, Kutztown University, Lock Haven University, Mansfield University, Millersville University, Shippensburg University, Slippery Rock University, West Chester University, Pennsylvania Convention Centers, Bayfront Convention Center, Blair County Convention Center, Carlisle Expo Center, David L. Lawrence Convention Center, Frank J. Pasquerilla Conference Center, Greater Reading Expo Center, Hershey Lodge and Convention Center, Lancaster County Convention Center, Pennsylvania Convention Center, Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex & Expo Center, York Expo Center


Custom Imprinted Promotional Products • Custom Printed Business Printing & Forms • eCommerce Services • Multimendia Services • Project Management 

PromoSuperCenter.com, LLC

Bob Kolar
Proforma Supercenter
Nationwide Sales Center
Main Office,
(800) 309-4046
sales@promosupercenter.com